the beginning…

Hi! My name is Tif.

I started this blog for a couple different reasons. Creating an creative outlet has always been a priority for my life. I have always had to have something to create. Whether it is sewing, crochet, knitting, or writing.  Though i am not the best at all of those subjects [knitting is one craft i keep trying and failing at anything complicated], I still chase the tails of creativity hoping what I create bring joy to people.

I am also in the beginning stages of creating my own accessories shop. Specializing in different types of products including purses/totes and pet accessories. Follow me on my journey through conception, creation, and selling my products.

There will also be a sprinkling of my life, favorites, and books.

Leave a Reply

